Name	Designation	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	CSR Committee	IPO Committee
Dr. Anil Dhawan	Independent Director	di.	-	Qi.	410	<u> </u>	-
Mr. Aluri Srinivasa Rao	Independent Director	di.	di.		411	-	
Ms. Sundari R. Pisupati	Independent Director	4i	-	Qi.		Qi.	-
Mr. Santanu Mukherjee	Independent Director			O IP	-	QiP	-
Dr. Ramesh Kancharla	Chairman & Managing Director	-	4iP	-	Q i⊅	QIP.	
Dr. Dinesh Kumar Chirla	Whole-Time Director	-	-	-	-	Q1P	
Mr. R. Gowrisankar	Chief Financial Officer	-	di D	-	-	-	-
Mr. Mahesh Madduri	Head of Strategy	-	di D	-	-	-	-



